Shot-list and Storyboard

I have now completed the Shot-list and Storyboard for the short promotional film. The storyboard has helped me get a better idea of what the video will visually look like. I have considered how people will be sat in the meetings as well as the angles and framing of shots. There are also some moments where there will be camera movement so I have also considered how and when this would be.

The shot-list that I have made focuses on the locations of shoots more as well as looking at the framing. This is not visual at all so I have instead written the action in each shot. Having completed this I realised that I have not put the shots in order of filming them so will create another document which specifies the order of the filming so we shoot every shot in each location as we go along.

 

Posted in: EPQ

Leave a Reply

