Draft 5

Since getting the feedback from Draft 4 of the Heritage video I have continued to edit with Premier Pro. I have also been able to use After Effects for the stabilizing of the pans as can be seen in the previous post.

I have not only been able to advance with stabilization I have also tried to add an effect to the entrance of the titles. I have used the same transition effect as with the exit of each title however they do not quite look the same so I am going to try and find another that looks more similar and fits in better however I will leave it with this transition for draft 5.

I have also been able to add an end page which shows the companies offical website and their facebook page links.

So that the video flows better I have also cut out the first pan of Emily walking through the reception area and cut down the end of Will’s interview so that it fits in better and does not seem to just cut off at a sharp stop.

Posted in: EPQ

Leave a Reply

