Presentation

Having completed my EPQ I have created a presentation to show my journey. I have talked about everything from the initial choosing of my project, the planning process, the filming, editing and I have also reflected on the experience as a whole. I have found this helpful as I have been able to look back at everything that I have done and I can now see a clear progression that I have made. I am pleased with how it has gone and I am also pleased with how I have dealt with any issues that I came across.

I am looking forward to sharing my experience with some of the other students from my EPQ class as I am pleased with not only outcome but generally with how I have coped with such an individual piece of work.

Click here is the final presentation.

Screenshot 2017-03-07 at 15.10.12

Posted in: EPQ

Leave a Reply

